Learning SQL Server, R and Azure Online With 24HOP

Yes, it’s that time of the year again with 24 Hours of PASS. I’m very proud to see 24 amazing speakers lined up from different parts of the world. Check them out here. These webinars on SQL Server, R, Azure and Professional Development topics are free. Even though they will be recorded, I always find it more useful to tune in live to ask questions.

I’ll be moderating 2 sessions –

SSAS Design and Performance Best Practices
Speaker: Alan Faulkner
24 June 2015 9:00 PM PDT / 25 June 2015 4:00 AM UTC / 25 June 2015 2:00 PM AEST

Understanding and Visualizing Data Using R in SQL Server
Speaker: Tomaž Kaštrun
25 June 2015 1:00 AM PDT / 25 June 2015 8:00 AM UTC / 25 June 2015 6:00 PM AEST

Don’t forget to register. See you then!

24 Hours of PASS - Growing Our Community

 

,